https://www.e-kendra.co.in

IRCTC Ticket Booking - Travel		
Note: If many id's are bought together, the charge will be reduced		
New id cost ₹2500/-		
Renewal fees	₹1750/-	
Txn Commission	0.40%	

Flight Ticket Booking - Travel			
Agent onboarding FREE			
Agent Commission	Self Markup		
API Partner	0.40%		

Prepaid Operators		
Airtel	2.00%	
BSNL Topup	5.00%	
BSNL Special	5.00%	
JIO	1.70%	
VI	2.00%	

DTH Operators		
Airtel DTH	4.20%	
Videocon DTH	4.30%	
DishTV	4.00%	
Sun Direct	3.80%	
Tata SKY	3.60%	

https://www.e-kendra.co.in

AEPS - Aadhaar Enabled Payment System			
Agent onboarding FREE			
Transaction Bracket (in Rs)	Commission – Maximum ₹13		
101-10,000	0.35%		

PAN card Applications		
Agent onboarding	FREE	
NSDL (Now is Protean)	₹95	
UTI (is UTIITSL)	₹94	

Surcharge		
DMT - Domestic Money Transfer		
Slab	Total	
Account Verification Flat	₹3.50	
Rs. 1 to 1000	₹5.50	
Rs. 1001 to 2000	₹7.20	
Rs. 2001 to 3000	₹9.50	
Rs. 3001 to 4000	₹11.50	
Rs. 4001 to 5000	₹13.30	

https://www.e-kendra.co.in

CSS Ekendra Private Limited

Settlement or Payout – Charge slab		
Slab	Amount	
Rs. 1 to Rs. 25000	₹5	
Rs. 25001 To Rs. 200000	₹8	

BBPS - Live Billers

Electricity Bills			
Biller Name	Location	Margin	
Adani Electricity Mumbai Limited	Mumbai	₹1.50	
Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited (AVVNL)	Rajasthan	₹1.50	
Assam Power Distribution Company Ltd (RAPDR)	Assam	₹1.50	
Bangalore Electricity Supply Co. Ltd (BESCOM)	Bangalore	₹1.50	
Bharatpur Electricity Services Ltd. (BESL)	Rajasthan	₹1.50	
Bikaner Electricity Supply Limited (BkESL)	Rajasthan - Bikaner	₹1.50	
Brihanmumbai Electric Supply and Transport (BEST)	Mumbai	₹1.50	
BSES Rajdhani Power Limited	Delhi	₹1.50	
BSES Yamuna Power Limited	Delhi	₹1.50	
Calcutta Electric Supply Corporation (CESC)	West Bengal - Kolkatta	₹1.50	
Central Electricity Supply Utility (CESU)	Odisha	₹1.50	
Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Co. Ltd	Chhattisgarh	₹1.50	
Chamundeshwari Electricity Supply Corp Ltd (CESCOM)	Karnataka	₹1.50	
Daman and Diu Electricity	Daman and Diu	₹1.50	

https://www.e-kendra.co.in

Dakshin Gujarat Vij Company Limited (DGVCL)	Gujarat	₹1.50
Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam (DHBVN)	Haryana	₹1.50
Department of Power, Nagaland	Nagaland	₹1.50
DNH Power Distribution Company Limited	Dadra and Nagar Haveli	₹1.50
Eastern Power Distribution Co Ltd (APEPDCL)	Andhra Pradesh	₹1.50
Goa Electricity Department	Goa	₹1.50
Government of Puducherry Electricity Department	Puducherry	₹1.50
Gulbarga Electricity Supply Company Limited	Karnataka	₹1.50
Himachal Pradesh State Electricity Board (HPSEBL)	Himachal Pradesh	₹1.50
Hubli Electricity Supply Company Ltd (HESCOM)	Karnataka	₹1.50
India Power Corporation - Bihar	Bihar	₹1.50
India Power Corporation - West Bengal	West Bengal	₹1.50
Jamshedpur Utilities	Jamshedpur	₹1.50
Jaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam (JVVNL)	Rajasthan	₹1.50
Jharkhand Bijli Vitran Nigam Limited (JBVNL)	Jharkhand	₹1.50
Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited (JDVVNL)	Rajasthan	₹1.50
Kanpur Electricity Supply Company	Kanpur	₹1.50
Kerala State Electricity Board Limited	Kerala	₹1.50
Kota Electricity Distribution Limited (KEDL)	Rajasthan - Kota	₹1.50
Madhya Gujarat Vij Company Limited (MGVCL)	Gujarat	₹1.50
Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Co Ltd	Maharashtra	₹1.50
Mangalore Electricity Supply Co. Ltd (MESCOM)	Mangalore	₹1.50
Meghalaya Power Dist Corp Ltd	Meghalaya	₹1.50

https://www.e-kendra.co.in

M.P. Madhya Kshetra Vidyut Vitran Company Limited	Madhya Pradesh	₹1.50
M.P. Paschim Kshetra Vidyut Vitaran	Madhya Pradesh	₹1.50
M.P. Poorv Kshetra Vidyut Vitaran	Madhya Pradesh	₹1.50
Muzaffarpur Vidyut Vitran Limited	Bihar - Muzzafarpur	₹1.50
NESCO, Odisha	Odisha	₹1.50
New Delhi Municipal Council (NDMC)	New Delhi	₹1.50
North Bihar Power Distribution Company Ltd.	Bihar	₹1.50
Noida Power	Uttar Pradesh	₹1.50
Paschim Gujarat Vij Company Limited (PGVCL)	Gujarat	₹1.50
Power & Electricity Department, Government of Mizoram	Mizoram	₹1.50
Punjab State Power Corporation Ltd (PSPCL)	Punjab	₹1.50
Reliance Energy - Mumbai	Maharashtra - Mumbai	₹1.50
Sikkim Power - URBAN	Sikkim	₹1.50
South Bihar Power Distribution Company Ltd.	Bihar	₹1.50
SNDL Nagpur	Maharashtra - Nagpur	₹1.50
SOUTHCO, Odisha	Odisha	₹1.50
Southern Power Distribution Co Ltd (APSPDCL)	Andhra Pradesh	₹1.50
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board (TNEB)	Tamil Nadu	₹1.50
Tata Power - Delhi	Delhi	₹1.50
Tata Power - Mumbai	Mumbai	₹1.50
Torrent Power - Agra	Uttar Pradesh	₹1.50

https://www.e-kendra.co.in

Torrent Power - Ahmedabad	Gujarat	₹1.50
Torrent Power - Bhiwandi	Maharashtra - Bhiwandi	₹1.50
Torrent Power - Surat	Gujarat - Surat	₹1.50
TP Ajmer Distribution Ltd (TPADL)	Rajasthan - Ajmer	₹1.50
Tripura Electricity Corp Ltd	Tripura	₹1.50
Uttar Gujarat Vij Company Limited (UGVCL)	Gujarat	₹1.50
Uttar Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam (UHBVN)	Haryana	₹1.50
Uttarakhand Power Corporation Limited	Uttarakhand	₹1.50
Uttar Pradesh Power Corp Ltd (UPPCL) - RURAL	Uttar Pradesh	₹1.50
Uttar Pradesh Power Corp Ltd (UPPCL) - URBAN	Uttar Pradesh	₹1.50
WESCO Utility	Orissa	₹1.50
West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Co. Ltd (WBSEDCL)	West Bengal	₹1.50

Postpaid - Billers		
Airtel	0.50%	
BSNL	0.50%	
Idea	0.50%	
MTS	0.50%	
Tata Docomo	0.50%	
Vodefone	0.50%	

https://www.e-kendra.co.in

Landline - Billers		
Airtel	₹1.20	
BSNL	₹1.20	
MTNL - Delhi	₹1.20	
Tata Docomo	₹1.20	

Data card - Operators	
MTS MBlaze	3.50%
MTS MBrowse	3.50%
Reliance NetConnect 1X	3.50%
Reliance NetConnect 3G	3.50%
Reliance NetConnect+	3.50%
Tata Photon Whiz	2.90%
Tata Photon+	2.90%
Aircel pocket Internet 2G/3G	3.50%
MTNL Mumbai	3.50%
MTNL Delhi	3.50%
BSNL	3.50%